Spring/Summer 2017 Livestreams


Below is an evolving list of runway shows that will be streaming throughout the MFW and PFW. Shows will be added/removed on an on-going basis so don't forget to bookmark this page.

Milan

Friday, June 17, 2016
20:00 CET  / 2:00 pm EST - DSquared2

Saturday, June 18, 2016

11:30 CET / 5:30am EST -­ Canali
12:30 CET / 6:30am EST -­ Jil Sander
14:00 CET / 8:00 am EST - Dolce&Gabbana
16:00 CET / 10:00am EST -­ Versace
19:00 CET / 1:00pm EST -­ Pal Zileri

Sunday, June 19, 2016
12:30 CET / 6:30am EST -­ Salvatore Ferragamo
16:00 CET / 10:00am EST -­ Missoni
18:00 CET / 12:00pm EST -­ Prada

Monday, June 20, 2016
10:30 CET / 4:30 am EST - Emporio Armani
12:30 CET / 6:30 am EST - Gucci
14:00 CET / 8:00 am EST - Etro
18:00 CET / 12:00pm EST -­ Fendi
19:30 CET / 1:30pm EST -­ Dirk Bikkembergs

Tuesday, June 21, 2016
10:30 am CET  / 4:30 am EST -  Giorgio Armani

Paris

Wednesday, June 22, 2016
17:30 CET / 11:30am EST – Valentino

Thursday, June 23, 2016
10:30 CET / 4:30am EST – Louis Vuitton
12:30 CET / 6:30am EST – Rick Owens

Saturday, June 24, 2016
17:00 CET / 11:00am EST - Balmain
20:00 CET / 2:00pm EST – Herm├Ęs