Fall/Winter 2016 Livestreams


Below is an evolving list of runway shows that will be streaming throughout the MFW and PFW. Shows will be added/removed on an on-going basis so don't forget to bookmark this page.

Milan

Saturday, January 16, 2016

9:30 am CET / 3:30 am EST - Corneliani
10:30 am CET / 4:30 am EST - Ermenegildo Zegna
2:00 pm CET / 8:00 am EST - Dolce&Gabbana
3:00 pm CET / 9:30 am EST - Marni
4:00 pm CET / 10:00 am EST - Jil Sander
7:00 pm CET / 1:00 pm EST - Pal Zileri
8:00 pm CET / 2:00 pm EST - Versace

Sunday, January 17, 2016
12:30 pm CET / 6:30 am EST - Salvatore Ferragamo
2:00 pm CET / 8:00 am EST - Calvin Klein Collection
3:00 pm CET / 9:00 am EST - Vivienne Westwood
4:00 pm CET / 10:00 am EST - Missoni
6:00 pm CET / 12:00 pm EST - Prada

Monday, January 18, 2016
10:30 am CET / 4:30 am EST - Emporio Armani
11:30 am CET / 5:30 am EST - Antonio Marras
12:30 pm CET / 6:30 am EST - Gucci
2:00 pm CET / 8:00 am EST - Etro
8:00 pm CET / 2:00 pm EST - Brioni

Tuesday, January 19, 2016
9:30 am CET  / 3:30 am EST - DSquared2
10:30 am CET  / 4:30 am EST -  Giorgio Armani
11:30 am CET  / 5:30 am EST -  Dirk Bikkembergs

Wednesday, January 20, 2016
17:30 CET / 11:30am EST – Valentino

Thursday, January 21, 2016
12:30 CET / 6:30am EST – Rick Owens
17:00 CET / 11:00am EST – Louis Vuitton

Saturday, January 23, 2016
18:00 CET / 12:00pm EST - Balmain
20:00 CET / 2:00pm EST – Herm├Ęs